Sorry it's been a while...
2:06 PM Edit This 0 Comments »www.awkwardfamilyphotos.com
www.peopeofwalmart.com


However things are brightening up. After 3 hours of looking for my precious#$%&%$&##!@#$%!$^@$%^#%$%;##!@#$%!$^@$%^#%(for lack of better words, Nash) He made it home about one o'clock this morning (which just dawned on me why my throat is hurting today since I was yelling for him at the top of my pipes...sorry neighbors!! p.s. I was starting to think I was coming down with swine flu..whew dodged that flaming pile of overrated media created bullet!!)
Which brings me to my next question... Are Armadillos blind (feel free to comment the answer). True story, as I was looking for my precious last night, I thought I heard him under the porch. WRONG!!! What I ACTUALLY heard was the Armadillo...We shall name him Willy.
Poor Willy! As I'm yelling and screaming, jumping, and kicking (the same reaction you'll see when I encounter a squirrel) He looks confused as ever, turnin his head back and forth trying to get away but he is headed straight for me. Now I'm in sheer panic! I mean what if this death-defying creature has the dreaded swine flu (forget rabies or other malicious diseases). Anyways I make a dash for the stairs and Willy runs off never to be seen again. I'm sorry that I did not catch this on tape..."it was a good one".
Where is my precious during all this?? ahh who knows??!! Man, I sure got me a good ole pup! He managed to straggle home swolen and cut up (I'm sure that it's not from getting in a fight with an armadillo either). So that's how I spent 3 hours of study time and this is exactly how I felt about it
Anyways...I leave you with Jake telling the world how great his sister is!!!
Meet Nash...my personal alarm clock...he forgets it's Saturday.
Sorry you have to listen to me reinact the classic scene from Dumb and Dumber, but when in Rome...
